Sie befinden sich in der DEVELOPMENT Umgebung. Hier getätigte Änderungen sind NICHT in der Live Umgebung sichtbar!

Library Staff Directory

Do you have any questions about our services or would you like to speak to a librarian personally?

Staff directory (Magdeburg)

Head Librarian

N.N.

Tel.:
Fax:
Email: 

Visitor's address:

    Deputy Librarian, Collection Development, Library Management

    Uta Baierl

    Tel.: (0391) 886 41 86
    Fax: (0391) 886 41 85
    Email: uta.baierl@hs-magdeburg.de

    Visitor's address: House 1, Room 0.59

    Circulation, Registration, Interlibrary Loan

    Martin Hopfstock

    Tel.: (0391) 886 41 80
    Fax: (0391) 886 41 85
    Email: martin.hopfstock@hs-magdeburg.de

    Visitor's address: House 1, Room 0.56

    Circulation, Cataloguing, Interlibrary Loan

    Katja Kögel

    Tel.: (0391) 886 41 84
    Fax: (0391) 886 41 85
    Email: katja.koegel@hs-magdeburg.de

    Visitor's address: House 1, Room 0.56

    Circulation, Registration

    Ronny Oehmig

    Tel.: (0391) 886 4363
    Fax: (0391) 886 4185
    Email: ronny.oehmig@hs-magdeburg.de

    Visitor's address: House 1, Room 0.56

      Inventory, Cataloguing, Circulation

      Ines Nitzsche

      Tel.: (0391) 886 49 55
      Fax: (0391) 886 41 85
      Email: ines.nitzsche@hs-magdeburg.de

      Visitor's address: Building 1, Room 0.56

      User Training, Reference Management, Events

      Sibylle Wegener

      Tel.: (0391) 886 42 48
      Fax: (0391) 886 41 85
      Email: sibylle.wegener@hs-magdeburg.de

      Visitor's address: House 1, Room 0.59

      Periodicals, Cataloguing

      Vera Horn

      Tel.: (0391) 886 41 83
      Fax: (0391) 886 41 85
      Email: vera.horn@hs-magdeburg.de

      Visitor's address: House 1, Room 2.57

      Inventory, Cataloguing, RRZN-Publications

      Monika Hummel

      Tel.: (0391) 886 41 81
      Fax: (0391) 886 41 85
      Email: monika.hummel@hs-magdeburg.de

      Visitor's address: House 1, Room 0.60

      Staff Directory (Stendal)

      Collection Development, Periodicals, Library Management

      Petra Beier

      Tel.: (03931) 2187 48 21
      Fax: (03931) 2187 48 71
      Email: petra.beier@hs-magdeburg.de

      Visitor's address: House 1, Room 0.08

      Inventory, Cataloguing

      Carola Spitzer

      Tel.: (03931) 2187 48 49
      Fax: (03931) 2187 48 71
      Email: carola.spitzer@hs-magdeburg.de

      Visitor's address: House 1, Room 0.09

      Contact information

      Hochschule Magdeburg-Stendal
      University Library

      Magdeburg
      Breitscheidstr. 2, Building 1
      39114 Magdeburg

      further information

      Stendal
      Osterburger Str. 25, Building 1
      39576 Stendal

      further information

      Hintergrund Bild